Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The service department did an outstanding job. Jeff Hetrick was friendly and professional, researched my cars history, service bulletins & suggested maintenance to be performed. When work was completed Jeff explained work completed. Mechanic, Shue Her, did a great video showing everything he checked under the car and hood. Explained what all the maintenance completed and all items that he inspected and lubed and etc. Awesome job guys!! 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I had a good experience with the schedule and also the communication was good. Explained everything that was an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised by how welcoming and friendly the staff were when purchasing my used vehicle. Everything was explained with good details. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Good communication since the very beginning. My questions were answered very promptly, and the dealership is very honest and upfront about the cars they’re selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The person dealing with me (Charlie)was very friendly and realized I needed a chair while getting my paperwork together! He’s aware and helpful. The work was done timely and all explained well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Totally helped me with understanding my new vehicle. They were very knowledgeable and helped me understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Dealership was clean, well organized, service was very professional and helpful they helped me finance new tires for my vehicle which came in handy since my financial situation didn’t allow me to pay full price all at once. Am very happy they brought up part financing through sunbit. Will definitely recommend and will have to go back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I had a really great experience with Luther Cadillac. The technician that worked on my car treated it as if it was his. The video of the underneath or my car was a big shock for me that was really nice. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Perfect above and beyond every time. Love taking my car here for service, won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great experience from start to finish working with Luther Cadillac. Staff and service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They are extremely kind people who care about their guests. It’s always great to go there and I can’t wait to see their new building because it’s going to be AMAZING.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great experience from start to finish working with Luther Cadillac. Staff and service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very good experience with dealer and salesman going above and beyond in getting us into a new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and very professional. The car was brought to me for a test drive and the sale went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great experience. Brought my mom to look at new cars while I waited. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

nice people Done on time Did the service work per my instruction as was trying to hurry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Part of owning a car is having a service center that takes care of you and your car. For over twelve years I have always returned to this service center to take care of my Cadillac. I recently had a routine oil change and when I picked up my car it had been washed outside and cleaned on the inside. I don't know if all dealers do this, but it is always done for me here and I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I was very impressed by the courtesy of the sales representative and the finance person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very professional, worked fast. Car runs great. Nice lounge to spend time in if you have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Vang made the buying process enjoyable. No pushy sales tactics. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I always love the free car wash always a plus! Thanks guys See U next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

In for my first oil change for my XT6. Very happy with the service and Charlie was very personable and knowledgeable! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent Experience., Was in and on my way in no time. Will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very friendly staff. Kept us in the loop about delays and yet still got done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

JeffHetrick was the service rep that helped me. He was very thorough and pleasant. He explained all that needed to b e done very clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

What a great service department. I really appreciate the service reminder, the flexible appointment and pick up & delivery of my vehicle. You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Appoints are easy to make online or by phone. When you arrive the service advisor takes only minutes to greet you. Service is done on time and done correctly the first time. Great service depart!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service is stellar both areas, receiving and people working on my car. Charlie is so knowledgeable, great personality. Luther is so lucky to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The sales person was very helpful. The dealership is friendly and clean. It was a good job done by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Helpful and patient. Made sure all the features I wanted were in the vehicle. Price and warranty were well explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Charlie always does an excellent job! Thanks for all you do and cleaning my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I had an altogether great Cadillac experience. I have never been to Luther and was welcomed the moment I entered. I was introduced to Charlie who worked through all my details. He wrote it up and got it done. Less expensive than I had imagined. The car was spotless and clean on return. A great first experience. I will not hesitate to return. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Always go above and beyond. Always make me feel like a VIP and a valued customer! For that alone, I keep buying/leasing from this same dealership year after year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Charlie is a competent guy - communicates well - takes care of things. I liked the video the technician provided which summarized the status of my vehicle. He mentioned a small oil spot near the oil drain upon initial inspection; but he didn't provide the conclusion of the notation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They had the car I wanted and even though I paid more than I thought I should, they did their best to make me proud of my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excellent purchase experience from the used car sales team! Very patient and knowledgeable with my questions. Highly recommend this Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Scott Smith was awesome, great customer care and communication will definitely refer future customers. Still old school with salesman having to get approval from a manager who stands on a platform overlooking an empty the show floor. If Luther changes that and gets moved into the new building they will be the leaders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Will was great, very attentive and answered all of our questions. After the purchase process Will reached out again to see if we had any questions. A very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They were nice the service was great. I will return for my service needs. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very happy with my service. I appreciate their thoroughness. They even cleaned the floor mats which is so appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The service was efficient and the staff was friendly. I always look forward to having my car serviced at Luther Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great service and customer experience from the salesman Riley to financing. Was very satisfied with the entire process overall and very happy with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and takes care of your needs. Get the job done when they say they will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My only feedback is it would have been helpful to get some assistance figuring out the car’s equipment I realize it was not a Cadillac but thought as a Luther dealership we could have coordinated with the Luther Land Rover dealer . I’m going to reach out to them to see if they can help with that. Everything else was great Nice folks to work with Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The services was great and the service manager took the time to explain to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The experience with service was a good one. Good communication, thorough inspection and timely completion of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

They were quick and answered all my questions and concerns in an excellent fashion. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Love the service department and Charlie always goes above and beyond! He anticipates the needs and gets small details fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

A straight forward, pleasant experience. All of the staff were polite and courteous.fair trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The dealership had good customer service. They were friendly and professional and what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

They had the car that I wanted, but according to KBB, they had it priced about $4K higher. A FAIR deal, not a GOOD or GREAT deal, but then they split that excess by trimming off $500 throwing in a new set of tires presumed value $1,800. So, overall I was very satisfied with the deal! Very professional transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Charlie is always very helpful and makes sure work is professionally done. Have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Good service orientated center. Unfortunately, the issue has surfaced again. Planning to return for repair. Confident the issue will be resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Dealership was knowledgeable and patient to the highest degree, I worked with Bryce and he was exemplary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Jeff did an excellent job insolvent my issue. Job was completed on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

My sales person stayed in touch with me the entire time we were waiting for my truck to com in Vang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Good service with web inquiry and live at dealer. Will Isaacson is great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The team as responsive to a web inquiry and helpful in real life with an option that worked for me on a 2021 Escalade. The transaction was simple and handled quickly and effieciently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We have been customers for many years and have been treated like kings and queens Alex Moise is our guy He is amazing goes out of his way to work for us We would only deal with him and Luther Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

todays service was execelant,I was very happy and I apprechiated the service. thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Scott Smith was very helpful on all the details of the car. The finance manager was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Just awesome and very helpful courteous and extremely knowledgeable pressure free and explained everything as they went along

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Fast service appointments, they update you as they progress in repairs. Friendly and accurate service as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Friendly, respectful and courteous! Have no complaints about any employee, service or workmanship. Have gone to no other dealership in 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Had recall service done. Left with a summary of work done and recommended service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Preventive maintenance was done as expected and within time frame stated. The car wash was greatly appreciated and it looked brand new. I always appreciate the cappuccino machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I was treated with professional and timely service as well as advise on my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We had a great experience working with Will at Luther Cadillac! Happy with our Cadillac XT5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Had service done, Professional service, exactly what you can expect from a Cadillac dealership. will buy there again my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Same day service. The service team picked up my vehicle to be serviced while leaving a brand-new loaner for me to use until the repair was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Their staff show that they care and go above and beyond to help their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My experience was excellent!!I got in when I needed too and it was finished in a timely manner! Thanks Jeff for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

You guys continue to deliver in all aspects, professionalism, superb workmanship, great communication, and positive atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Absolutely love the pick up and drop off service that is provided Excellent customer service! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great communication. Warm greeting. Excellent waiting area. Helpful in setting up next appointment. Love the coffee bar. Under chassis video is always nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

All of my service is completed correctly and on time. The staff is available, friendly and knowledgeable. I like the video detail of the service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great experience, highly recommend. On time, perfect condition. Worked with us and they were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

From the time of arrival I was received with excellent team and explained the service and time frame for service. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Had a recall & regular maintenance done. Jeff was great as always. Even completed the work in less time than estimated. Thanks also for the extremely clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Efficient, timely , accommodating, good listener, friendly! Great experience! They even drove me to get other things don AND picked me up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

service department did a great job as always. Jeff was very responsive and helpful as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Seamless purchase of car. Salesman (Will) was extremely helpful in the purchase. Will is very knowledgeable and courteous. It’s a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Just had routine oil & filter, tire rotation, and cabin air filter change on my XT5. Work was completed promptly and vehicle was kept nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Dealership was courteous, professional and very helpful. Response time to assistance was excellent as well as providing valuable information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Prompt, courteous and professional. Explanations very clear and answered all my questions in layman’s terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The buying process was very quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Everything was great! Clean organized environment and friendly knowledgeable staff. I will definitely be coming back for all repairs and maintenance for the vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised that the price was actually less than the current shop I had been using.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very helpful employees . Charlie is very good . He said it was time to replace my tires , I don’t think I need new tires yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I had a cluster of dents in my car door all in one area and the service department at Luther Cadillac Roseville repaired the dents with a no paint job procedure approach which is, for example, removing the dents without a paint job! Not only that they gave me a shuttle ride home until my car was repaired and they repaired the car in about 4 hours. They also gave me an oil change, rotated my tires, and cleaned my car inside and out. When I came to pick up my car it was sparkly clean, tires shining, no more dents ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Courteous and competent staff. Great coffee and snacks in customer waiting room. Love the complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Charlie and Jeff in the service dept. are great made me feel welcome even for a minor adjustment on my XT4. Was ready right when promised…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Service check in was very smooth. Was greeted pleasantly by several associates. Estimated time of service done was spot on. Appreciated Jeff's explanation of what repairs would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Excellent service provided by this service team. They are very accommodating to my requests and go the extra mile. They even wash my car while it is there. Charlie and Abe did a 5 star job as usual. Won't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

makes sure you get a rental which is nice, also the car wash is always a nice touch when you pickup the car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review