Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Your salesman,Scott is so helpful, yet laid back. He gave us plenty of time to think about what was wanted and that made all the difference! He’s a gem. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Charlie was great. Great job explaining the work on my car! He was kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Charlie did a great job of communicating with me during the whole process and keeping me updated on all work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Jeffrey at Cadillac Luther was very thorough and courteous. Will will return for the excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I had some scheduling issues but overall I would continue using your services in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

We loved Joseph! He was awesome and very patient and helpful for us to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Jeff was friendly and great to work with. The service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great customer service I would recommend to others .very professional and convenient. Stress free completion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service from all divisions, sales finance, parts and management. Vang Yang was a standout and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I went in liked a car and within an hour or so was completely done with all the paperwork! Very pain free and smooth transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Checked everything out, gave me our options and we settled on what we needed to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Service is done in the time given when checking in. Waiting area is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jeff Hetrick was very friendly and kept me posted daily on how my service was going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very quick service. The bill ended up less than estimated. I always like getting the car back cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The service appointment was handled promptly and courteously. I had a GM rewards service voucher and a Luther coupon which the service advisor was helpful in applying toward the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Vang was knowledgeable and helpful. Dan helped also with making a deal happen. I would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Service was great and the service person and receptionist were friendly and professional! All good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service and my vehicle was done in the time that was stated would definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Personable salesman, convenient location and customer focused. Very positive experience and I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Jeff was very helpful when we were having trouble making our payment online. We really appreciated his patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everything went extremely well. Everyone was very friendly. And last bu not least my car was so nice and clean, inside and out. Tom did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great friendly people, no pressure deal, fair pricing worth the drive to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Friendly, punctual and caring. They listen to the customers concerns. Would recommend to friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service department is always courteous, pleasant and efficient. They answer all your questions and thoroughly explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My service was great. I will always go here for my needs as everyone is always friendly and willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

If you make me do at least 15 words again you'll not get another survey. Excellant oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Service was great and the sales man Austin was amazing ! I’d recommend this dealership to anyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service work was performed on time as promised. My service advisor took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Have always been treated with respect. Everyone there is very professional & listens to our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very respectful of my time. The tech was very efficient. Best car wash I have had in years. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Charlie is fantastic to work he is always very informative and helpful and is the reason I continue to have my vecichle serviced here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service with everyone I dealt with, highly recommended. They go above and beyond any dealership I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Our sales rep (Austin) was outstanding and wonderfully patient with the many questions my wife had regarding technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Charlie, the service manager was very professional, and did a great job staying in communication with me regarding the status of my vehicle! He made the entire process from start to finish very easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Cordial service technician with excellent product knowledge, pleasant Service was good and I will return to this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Efficient and courteous service department. Charlie has been pleasant and helpful every time I have been in the service department. All members of the service team know what they are doing and doing it extremely well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Took my car and fixed it and the car rides perfectly and I really appreciate the timely manner of how it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

They were all set up for my appointment and the car was finished and washed sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I have worked with Charlie the last few visits and have always been impressed with his level of customer service. I recently had surgery and needed to get my XT4 in, Charlie definitely took care of me. The drivers that picked up and dropped off my SUV were very friendly and professional. I felt great knowing I had nothing to worry about. My XT4 was returned in mint condition, washed inside and out. Exceptional customer service every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very efficient and courteous service department, have dealt numerous times with Charlie and he is an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Dan and Perry are great managers. My salesman Will was very helpful as well. Second vehicle in 8 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The drop off and pick up was very quick and easy process. I really enjoyed and appreciated the level of customer service I received. When I called and had questions they were answered if not immediately within 5 minutes. It made me feel very important. The stress of having a car that is working properly melted away after the first mile of driving my car after it was fixed. Being able to use the “Sunbit” service was a huge relief as well. All in all, It was a very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

always great to work with Charlie. Very helpful and explains things very thoroughly and so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I think that my service person Vang was very friendly and helpful. He was had knowledge of about the vehicle which was very helpful. I would work with him again. Thank you so much Vang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everyone always treats me with respect and like a VIP. It is the reason I continue to return to a dealership that is not the closest in proximity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This visit was great! Charlie was very good at checking me in and texting me when my vehicle was ready. He offered me a car wash, which I didn't need. But, was happy that it was offered. I'll see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Everyone was amazing. From the friendly appointment scheduler, Jeff handling mechanics to the fantastic concierge service! I love that new feature. I love my Cadillac and all the service I get from Luther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great place for your car to be serviced. Employees very friendly, professional and efficient. Spacious waiting area with plenty of complimentary refreshments and snacks. Nice feature when the technician films the actual inspection and send you the link to view. Shows transparency which develops trust between the customer and dealership. Highly recommend Luther for either sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

these guys are so awesome!!! so friendly helpful and knowledgeable! Charlie is so great I love working with him and trust him completely!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This dealership is very friendly. My salesperson Austin was very helpful and nice. I’d recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Charlie in service was very friendly and was very clear at communicating what was found during the oil change and vehicle inspection. I'll be following up on some minor warranty work that needs to be done as a result of the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everything went the way it should. The price was fair, they valued my trade-in fairly, the sales person was knowledgeable, the service was timely, and the paperwork was handled efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The staff is genuinely welcoming and extremely courteous, especially Jeff and Dave. They went out of their way to serve my vehicle needs and kept me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

It was a very good experience the dealer was great as well as the manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The loan closing was okay but the closer had to use the old closing system rather than the new system. The closer was not the person we were told we would be closing with but everything worked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Communication from service manager was great. Delivery was uneventful My only problem was by reserving service online I was not given a loaner but understood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The team came together to provide excellent service with great attitudes and professionalism. My vehicle is running great and everything is good to go, Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Everyone is very accommodating. The drivers were friendly and on time. It is also appreciated to be kept in the loop as to what is happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My service experience was top notch. The service manager went noticeably above and beyond what could be expected to make sure I got what I needed. The service team did great work. I would absolutely recommend bringing your vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Needed a new key fob. Service tech was quick to give me an estimate and a date and was good to his word on both. Terrific service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very excited and happy this car is perfect for me, the salesman did not rush me and gave a very good reason to not go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Best place to service your vehicle. Greeted with a smile and left with a big smile. I will always come to Luther Cadillac to get ll of my service work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. Professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful in every way. Scott was incredible to work with and answered all of our question no matter the time of day. Super easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Soon as I drove my car into the service department I was helped service person was very friendly and had a loaner car ready for me to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The service was great The field's name is vang and he was real good with us he worked with us I appreciate what he did I would rep if I would buy another car by another car I would go to Lucy to And I would recommend some friends Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Good communication and service level. Work completed on time and accurate. Vehicle was washed and parked conveniently just outside the service area. Payment was easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I always have excellent service! The gentleman greeting are very helpful ! I worked with Jeff Hertrick this time and he was extremely friendly and professional! Always comfortable and at ease with the men at Cadillac -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great customer service every time I come in. I highly recommend. Would consider buying and selling with these guys. I was made to feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I love dealing with Luther Cadillac for all my new cars and my service. Alix us always good to me as a customer. Charlie is awesome to work with in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Charlie was once again very nice to work with. I brought my car in for an oil change and loved the video inspection of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Jeff is the best! He always is informative and let's me know what is due to be done. He pays attention to my time frame and gets me in and out as fast as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I had a great experience working with Luther Cadillac. I came from out of state, and they even picked me up from the airport. This was one of the smoothest transactions that I have had while buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Charlie and his team always have my best interest in mind. I always have a great experience at Luther Cadillac! I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Nice, helpful, went above and beyond, great customer service. I've bought my last 4 cars there. Was in a head on car crash hit by a drunk driver and although we had serious injuries we are alive and im sure its because of the car we were driving a Xt5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Always exceptional service from Luther Cadillac. Will continue to to them for my service needs. I’m all out of things to say so thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Brought my car in for a an oil change. It was ready at the time promised and all vehicle findings were discussed in person. Very friendly and know staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent Teck work & status reporting and was cool to receive a video walk-through. Vehicle was cleaner than it was brought in - Excellent. Larry Fryklund

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Luther Cadillac is fast, friendly, and contently located. They will be closer to me when they move to White bear lake MN. I hope that is soon. Thanks Dave W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great people, great service and prices in line with non-Cadillac service. They put protectors on the seat and steering wheel when I dropped off the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Always a great experience. This is my 2nd purchase at Luther and I'll return when I need other vehicles. Will I. knows how to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great experience! Joseph Kling was a pleasure to work with - thorough and patient. Austin and Chad wrapped the deal up painlessly. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

It is easy to make an appointment online. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Charlie gives excellent customer service. The waiting area is clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great communication and very informative kept in touch with each process and finding and was great in helping with what was the most important things to get done and what could wait for next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The vehicle purchasing experience was professional and without pressure. All questions were addressed during the process. Working with Heather on-line and Riley in the dealership was great. We are pleased with Luther's services and will recommend them to others looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

All staff was very polite and kept me informed of the status of the service being done on my car. Great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I thought the service at the service was excellent. Charley gives excellent customer service. He always has the customer's best interest. I did notice another customer who needed a loaner or rental, apparently there were none available. I did not feel this customer was given the best service (Charley was not working with this customer).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was a positive experience. Scott was friendly and always prompt. They were very accommodating and provided a easy, fun buying experience. We would recommend anyone buy from Scott and Luther Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

As always, they keep performing with a sincere professional approach to handle any needs or wants in keeping my car maintained. The have acceded my expectations again by fixing my faulty glove box while in for an oil change! Keep up the great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Love this dealership so much!!! I am spreading the word about them because they are a dealership YOU want to do business.with!!! After all said and done I want to go back and purchase another vehicle!! I can say this for sure it went way above my expectations. My salesman was Vang Yang and he is super!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Scott is truly awesome; knowledgeable, kind, not pushy - he cares! This is the second car I have purchased from him and I will see him for my third.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Alix and Greg exceeded my expectations and were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.I look forward to enjoying my Cadillac for years to come. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

employee's were friendly,job well done, Jeff went over when maintenance should be done. advised me on tires matching treated me with respect. no military discount.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review