Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Charlie is always spot on professional and friendly. My 2020 XT4 always leaves looking brand new, inside and out. I have been a completely satisfied customer for two years and honestly don't see a reason to ever go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jeff is a very professional, courteous, helpful guy in my first experience at the dealership. Definitely will return for additional service! Bob K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Jeff is awesome. He called and kept me informed and let me know when my vehicle was done. It’s a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Jeff, my service advisor did a great job explaining what was to be done. It was completed on time and my car was returned clean inside and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I was glad you were able to fix the alignment on my 2016 SRX. Thanks Charlie I do feel as though the alignment should have been required by the dealer after they put on the recall part. Or they should have told me to make sure I had an alignment. It wore out tires at 20K miles. I also wish the alignment had been covered by Cadillac. This is not Charlie's fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Always a pleasant experience having our maintenance done at Luther. Work is always done right and in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very good experience . Vang Yang was so good to work with. Showed me how every detail worked. The whole sales team made sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I contacted Luther Cadillac last week about an auto they had for sale. Will replied promptly and and quickly, put together a purchase that was acceptable to both of us. I live over 6 hours away but Will took a sales day off from the dealership to meet me half way. He explained all of the features of my new vehicle and took my trade. I can’t say enough nice things about him. I have owned conservatively over 250 autos over the years and this was one of the best transactions ever… Great job Will and I hope management is appreciative ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Bryce and his team took really good care of me! Kept me updated during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great customer service. I appreciate the convenience of the shuttle service to the mall. Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

He made it quick and simple! Great to work with! Delivered the vehicle and made sure we were happy and explained everything as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Service personnel were friendly and helpful work was performed professionally and completed on time vehicle was returned washed and cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Work was completed on time. Service personnel were very present car was returned clean inside and out dealership was exceptionally clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Friendly and interactive staff, provided great information and service. Understood what I was looking for and delivered on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My lease was reaching the end and I had to make a decision to lease another vehicle or purchase the car I was driving. Alix showed me the financial benefit of purchasing what I had vs leasing a newer vehicle. His concern to help me make a decision was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

So fast.. Done perfect.. Car washed for free Service person was excellent! Think babe was Jeff or Pete... He was new to Luther

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Jeff Hetrick took great care of us when our vehicle broke down and we were from out of town. He saved our trip! Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I feel it is a very good dealership. Check in was easy, Jeff was a very kind, and pleasant to work with. my experience on yesterday was good, great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Jeff does a great job! He's always accommodating to my schedule and I feel is honest looking out for my best interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Friendly, knowledable courteous technicians tasks completely on time and technicians well qualified. Helpful and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

After a slight miscommunication Luther was able to rectify the situation and fixed my vehicle extremely fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I did this survey on the 14th. Should not have to do it again. Correct

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Check in was easy and communications were good during setting up the appointment and for pick up. Abe was great at time of drop off Service manager Charlie was knowledgeable and nice to work with during pickup stage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Very well maintained and managed dealership. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service. Time quoted by service rep was spot on. Will be back for service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

It is the nicest friendliest dealership in town! Always prompt on their service clean and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

They took my appointment on time car was clean one returned to me work was done on time very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jeff did a fantastic job helping me with my car. He was a great communicator and made me feel that he really cared about me and my Cadillac. I give him the highest recommendation Judy McNamara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I feel lucky to have found Luther Cadilac, they were all very nice, informative and respectful. Overall a great experience with a new dealership in a new city!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The dealership in ver clean and the employees are friendly. Our salesman, Will Isaacson, was courteous and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Unbelievable customer service. WILL went out of his way to make our experience at Luther Cadillac the best they possibly could be. Even sent a gift basket with some cookies and Cadillac swag. Could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

As always, I was very satisfy with the service I received from Luther cadillac during my last visit. Charlie always goes above and beyond to make sure we get a solution any issue with came across with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service! took care of everything in 1 visit. made sure everything was done, checked in with me a couple of times with me during the visit to make sure things were going goo and where they were at with the process. showed me where both customer lounges were. Everything got done prior to what they had quoted me for time. everyone was friendly. a number of employees asked me if I needed anything. Great place to buy a vehicle and get it serviced!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Very professional, thorough and excellent experience. Vang is amazing, knowledgeable and thoughtful. He did an excellent job fir us and completing our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Always good people to work with. They’re experts in their field and very trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Jeff did a great job with coordinating this service. He clearly explained what needed to be done and ensured quality service was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Bryce took care of me, updated me while my car was being built and kept me informed during the whole process. The guys at Luther Cadillac really took care of me. Will probably be coming back for my next car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very cooperative and do a complete job The Service Dept was very valuable to me. I was out of State and I needed them to finish my job before I got back to Minnesota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Had my car serviced and my concerns and questions were answered appropriately. Nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Jeff was excellent. My issue is with your policies and how you leave long-time customers who have always had their cars serviced at the dealership high and dry! My Cadillac CTS10 passenger air bag was not fixed! It needs a harness. I was advised that Cadillac no longer makes the CTS. So, what do I do? Jeff suggested an option that could work. However, if it doesn't work, the part belongs to me because I have to pay for it before it's ordered! Wow! What would I do with it? If it's a connector and not a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My vehicle was brought in for service and return to me on time the workmanship was top notch and the car was returned to me washed and vacuumed. I was offered a courtesy car or a ride home which I declined but I still thought it was nice of them to offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I came to this dealership because Kyle Meyer went there. It is a long way from my home but know I’ll be taken care of with Kyle. It was nice to have my car repair done the same day too. And appreciated the car wash. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great communication throughout process. Quick turn around. Appreciate the service video of my vehicle and door to door pick up and return service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

They always treat me like a VIP. My car always looks cleaner inside and out then when I left it with them. I love their concierge service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jeff and the technicians did an excellent job of servicing my car. I've never had a bad experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jeff was great at communicating and letting me know the price before he started. Came back to me cleaner than it left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jeff was fantastic to work with. He took great care of my car & its service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Excellent customer service! Charlie is very helpful and informational! Very professional and kept me informed of the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great service from Jeff! Very professional and courteous. Prompt response time as well. Basically met every expectation and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Mark was amazing to work with! They were great about accommodating my needs to bring my other vehicle home and worked with me for the purchase of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

My car and I always receive great and attentive service from Abe and Charlie. The 15 word minimum requirement is a pain, brevity is an art form.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Fine,. Prompt, courteous, the car was returned clean.fine prompt courteous the car was returned happy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Charlie Youngquist with the service department is always very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Excellent and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Excellent dealer, great service, clean waiting room, and welcoming service. 10 out of 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Jeff did an amazing job. Service was quick. Car was very clean and well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, salesperson helped us with our used car purchase. The agreed upon repairs were done to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Service writers were very professional. Problem addered, the repair was completed. The technician did a very good job. The car was washed and returned very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Yannick absolutely amazing very friendly accommodating and genuinely sincere. This out-of-state deal went smoother than I imagined!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Friendly, professional and very helpful. Jeffrey, in service, answered all of our questions and was helpful with a minor issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great experience with Kyle Meyer & team. Had vehicle ready when they said it would be. Clean place! love the Cadillac dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Good mechanical work, clean, on time. Charlie Youngquist always on top of things Shue did a good job installing tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My vehicle is an older Cadillac convertible, I was completely satisfied with the special service and communications with Jeff Hetrick. My vehicle was cleaner inside and outside than when I brought it in. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great service, great staff!! We love the Cadillac dealership, and hopefully, you will maintain the Roseville location!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

They picked up my vehicle at my home and returned it after the service was performed. Very professional and convenient for my busy work schedule. The only negative is the website does on show the cost of the service so I didn't know what the total would be until AFTER they already picked up the vehicle. The prices should be listed before scheduling the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

My experience was great. Since it was an older specialty vehicle, I had planned on the worst case scenario, bill-wise, but my issue were resolved quickly and happily, with a VERY reasonable price tag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

great communications, and escalade came back cleaner on both the outside and the interior than when I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Thank you for a very pleasant used car buying experience, Riley Titus and William Isaacson. Purchased a beautiful, very low mileage (less than 10K miles), 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium and Chad helped us with the purchase of a fantastic 10 year, full coverage, warranty. We tend to keep our vehicles for 10+ years, so we should be worry free - can't thank you enough! All the best to Riley, William and Chad from Luther Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great experience working with Jeff! I would definitely refer more business as I have done in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Very happy with my XT4 purchase. Kyle and his team put me in the vehicle I wanted and I NEVER left my home! The team brought the vehicle to my door and I am over 40 miles from the store. Great work Luther Cadillac!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Jeff was very responsive to all needs. He did all work in timely manner. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Jeffery Hetrick did a great job of communication . My car came back super clean and all work complete. Thanks Jeffery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Needed transmissions done quickly VERY HAPPY With the results😉 Would bring our cars to Luther anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The entire process with Luther was very smooth! Kyle and Scott were both fantastic to work with and made sure everything was perfect. I can't recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Charlie is Always polite, professional and never tries to force repairs. I always bring my.cars to Luther Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Riley was great help thru the lease process. Showed us many options and kept us informed on when the vehicle was going to arrive. Was honest about shipment process and any delays. Great service and knowledge! We will be back for the next vehicle- driving over 3 hours. thank you Riley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Good showmanship. Answered all of my questions. Very clean shop. Very clean waiting area. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Jeff is honest, knowledgable, and cares about the customer. The service staff is always helpful, friendly, and polite. My car was cleaned, both inside and out after the repairs; it looked cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

It was a tough year to buy a car but I had no choice. I had to wait 11 weeks for an in-transit vehicle. Will Isaacson got me a courtesy car to make the wait tolerable. That was a huge favor. The car arrived and the sale went very well. I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very friendly people and great experience. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Sean of Luther Cadillac is fabulous in every way—great service and knowledge,, and expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Abe was great, kept me informed of the status of my service including unneeded work, also helped me connect my iPhone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Excellent experience and some of the friendliest people we have ever worked with! Love my new Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Charlie Younquist has been my service manager contact through several cars and many years. I have always appreciated his personable manner and thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I traveled 800 miles to pick up car. Loved the presentation with the big red. Well worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I have had my vehicle services at Luther for the past 7 years, have a great experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Luther has serviced my car since I bought it about two years ago and has provided great care to my car and to me. They have a pleasant seating area, with coffee and treats, while I wait for my car. They are very good at communicating the status of my car if it is going to be a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Luther Cadillac was very helpful and made for a great experience. The workers were helpful and answered all of my questions and they were also great at communicating back with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Considerate service managers, comfortable waiting area, the car was spotless when it was completed. Loved that a video inspection was shared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Jeff was extremely helpful! Definitely went above to help me with my issues. Friendly talker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Took Escalade in for airbag recall & front Diff service with an appointment at 9:15am. At 3pm, I got a call from the service advisor that they hadn't even pulled it in the shop yet, so it took another day to get done. I had a loaner/rental from them so it was ok. Had a nice video inspection that they emailed so I could see what they did, which was great. Jeff Hetrick was great to deal with in the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great customer service! Easy drop off and pick car to use. Very accommodating. Great coffee!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review