Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Ethan and Luther made me and my family feel comfortable through the whole purchase experience. Ethan took the time to answer questions, explained options, and I felt low pressure on the purchase. Even though it was a used vehicle, we had an experience as though we were buying new. The added touch of a bow and welcome sign went the extra mile. Ethan even followed up after the sale to ensure all was well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Ethan was very helpful and professional. He provided additional information that was actually helpful to find the perfect vehicle. I never felt pressured by anyone to spend more than I intended or wanted to. Everyone also went out of their way to respect my correct pronouns, which is not something I expect to see at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent experience with Ethan! He communicated quickly and answered my questions. I knew the car I wanted and he was not a pushy car salesman! He was friendly and efficient. I strongly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very satisfied with the whole process. Vang was a pleasure to work with and was totally all in. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Thank you, Dave Marcotte and Chad Port! You both made our recent purchase informative, stress free, pressure free, and overall, probably the most enjoyable car transaction we have ever had! We will not hesitate to refer Dave, Chad, or Luther Cadillac to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Super clean place, kind staff, felt like they would go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of and best part is great deal, thank you Bryce and company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Vang was so patient with us as we asked a million questions and gave us time to discuss and really process our decision. He was so helpful explaining and caring about the car buying process. Also, he made sure the car was perfectly detailed and beautiful. He made the car buying experience very special for us. We really enjoyed our car buying experience. We will be telling everyone we know to consider Luther Cadillac and Vang! Thank you Vang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Ethan Cohen was exceptional to work with. He was efficient and thorough and cared about customer satisfaction. We will definitely purchase through Luther Cadillac dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Luther Cadillac really made the difference in our buying experience! They did a great job making sure we were taken care of and keeping us informed on the SUV we did end up purchasing from them. Definitely a class above most dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Ethan was a great help in finding the Lyric that I wanted. The team at Luther actually had to track down the vehicle from another dealer out of state which I was really impressed with. I highly recommend Ethan and team at Luther Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Efficient, systematic approach to acquiring end result. No haggling. Enjoyed working individuals within their business structure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Dealership was spotless, super clean. Staff was coo. Vang and Chad went above and beyond for us. Thanks guys, ya was awesome. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Everyone was so professional and answered all my questions. My schedule was packed so Bryce came in on his day off to make sure I could get the car. Can’t speak highly enough of the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Vang made the experience easy and fun! I’m really happy with my new Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I cannot express the amount of appreciation I have for Luther Cadillac and Vang! My experience from the time I saw the car online and until I drove out of the lot and it was spectacular. I will definitely do business with them again and recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you again for the exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Recently purchased a 2022 CT4-V Blackwing from Luther Cadillac. I am in Alabama, Luther Cadillac is in Minnesota. I had the challenge of purchasing out of state which I said I would never do but I wanted this car. Salesman Ethan Cohen and Jami Schaffer in the finance department made what I said I would never do come to pass. They both worked a great deal for me and stayed on top of communicating with me to finalize deal. Ethan even went above and beyond sending me updates and pics of the car up until I had the car picked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The staff is beyond amazing, the building is beautiful, and I always feel like I am given super tailored and special treatment!! Definitely a top notch dealership with gorgeous vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Yang was the best!!! Made buying so easy will buy from them again and send friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Beautiful new building. Great experience. All questions were answered. Easy process to buy. Can't wait to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

The service done to my vehicle was done on a timely manner. The service people wer helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Awesome experience. Great experience overall. Austin knew his stuff and got us a wonderful deal! Loving our new Caddy❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very nice to work with when buying a used car. Made sure my questions were answered and the car was in excellent shape before I picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Clean, kind employees, patient with their customers, helpful with any questions that you have about your vehicle. Comfortable environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great service providing me with a great car. I would recommend Luther in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Great new location. Austin listened to our questions and needs and addressed them all. Very customer friendly facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. Made the whole process very easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Charlie and the others were great to work with. They kept me informed of the progress. They cleaned the car and filled the tires a week as taking care of the main issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The best place to get your vehicles!!! Best guys around!!! Can’t say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Luther Cadillac always does a great job and is a fantastic place to come to for general vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The folks at Luther do a great job. Riley in specific was always very responsive and willing to help however he could. My only real complaint is when it came to financing I would have appreciated a bit more back-and-forth on options. The financing process went incredibly quickly (I was in and out in less than an hour) and a lot of that is due to the work that is put in behind the scenes. But, as a result you do end up with a "here's what I've come up for you" type of conversation rather ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

The service department and waiting area are are modern and pleasant. The location of the new dealership is very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Charlie Youngquist in service with other service reps and car runner were quick, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Charlie helped out with warranty info and, as usual, he was an asset to me and Luther by conducting himself in a professional manner and going above and beyond where most advisors go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

I just purchased my first Cadillac! Coming for the other GM Dealerships for well over 40 years, I am getting the chance to see how this New Location for Luther Cadillac is setting up. My first visit was a disappointment. No one knew this or that. I had talked to pretty much everyone to just get my visit taken care of. My next visit was much better. From 2 Stars now to 4 stars. I only had to work with 2 people and was a much better greeting. i am looking forward to all my future services. Their new location is spotless and is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Vang was very accommodating and assisted me all through the transaction. He recognized time was precious and was able to close the deal very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Bryce worked SO hard to get us the car of our dreams! He was prompt, responsive, knowledgeable and professional! He did everything to ensure that we were 100% satisfied with the entire buying process, and we were! We were 110% satisfied and we will absolutely be giving Bryce from Luther Cadillac a call when it’s my husbands turn for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Everyone eager to help! A clean and spacious facility with a very modern look and feel. I'll be honest the previous facility was much closer to my home which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Great experience! Our sales guy Gunnar was super friendly and very helpful! Would reccommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

It was a great experience. Bryce and everyone at the dealership were very attentive while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

The three we worked with were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Picking up the car we ordered online was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Unparalleled service anywhere. 11/10 EXCELLENT and EXCEPTIONAL! Special thanks to Charlie Youngquist & Stacy Hassler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

David M was great to work with. Was very helpful in getting us the best price for the new car. Was not pushy, made the full buying experience a great one. Would work with him again in the future. Loving the new CT5. LaVonne & Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Austin was fantastic in helping me get acquainted with my Cadillac! He helped me get in to my new Cadillac by answering all my questions and teaching me about the features and benefits available. He's very knowledgeable, friendly, understanding. He treated me very respectfully with kindness an humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Great from start to finish. Made the experience very easy and answered all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Excellent from start to finish. Salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, finance manager did a great job with everything all the way up to the GM who got our deal done in a timely manner and everything went smooth from the beginning to the end, highly recommend Luther Cadillac to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Gunnar was awesome to work with! Quick and seamless! Best vehicle purchase I have made! Love my new Escalade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Vang was great, very patient working with us. Thank you love my new car, it was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Austin and Vang were the best!!! Great customer service There was a issue with vehicle and Vang took care of it right away!!! Got a great trade value. Great experience at Luther Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Sam was awesome to work with, and everyone’s attention to detail and their customers was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

My car was picked up for service early, Eric maintained contact to let me know what was happening with my vehicle while it was in the shop. The car was driven back and the great loaner that I had was taken away. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Very quick and efficient service with buying my “new” used vehicle. Got a great trade value for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

The sales and finance staff were the best I've ever delt with. I never had any feeling that I was being mis informed or taken advanntage of. they were straight forward and honest.The whole purchase proccess left me feeling I made the right choice dealing with Luther Cadillac.I would advise anyone who asks,to give Luther Cadillaca call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

fast service and diagnosis on something that would have left us stranded on a road trip. Appreciate the ability to get in quickly and have it repaired by 4 hours later. Nice new facility. Love the quiet rooms. THank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

The new dealership was beautiful, all the equipment is stat of the art. The people were very friendly and helpful and knew how to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend your dealership to Anyone that I talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Perfect experience!!! A++++ Austin was very knowledgeable with my new Escalade ! The new car GM and Perry were also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Completely satisfied! My wife's car was well taken care of. We had bought a car and had some after point of sale promises fulfilled. It was quick, easy, and carefree. Thank you Luther Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

The car is still pulling to the left. We will be contacting service today. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

My car was promptly serviced , I was given detailed information of the issue and the solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

The service was good and they got us a good price for the car. They treated us like a family member

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

My repair was done efficiently and everything was explained prior to initiating work. The job was done on time and the car was ready for pick up when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Adam and Sam were great to work with, especially Adam on financing options and taking care of repairs after closing, really appreciate that and shows Luther cares about its reputation. I would continue to buy more cars and do service repairs at Luther. Having a loaner car is absolutely key and eliminates family stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

I was in a desperate situation and Charlie came through in timely manner and got me on my way. Thanks to Charlie and the service technicians for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Eric took great care of me and put me in a very nice courtesy vehicle while the work was being done. He made sure my extended warranty covered the repairs and kept me informed of vehicle status. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Overall experience with Luther Cadillac Service was excellent. Charlie was responsive and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Amazing customer service and very friendly sales associates! Definitely recommend to all looking for a great dealership to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Dave And Bryce very helpful, responsive and kind to work with in obtaining new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Austin and all dealership staff were exceptional! Way beyond my expectations. would recommend to everyone I know! I did my deal over the phone and zero surprises. Means a lot to me...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great salesman he was honest and up front great hospitality. Very accommodations very good at his job easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Highly recommend Luther Cadillac and salesman Donovan Vang. They go above and beyond. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Check in was great, Charlie is the best, shuttle drivers were great. Good experience over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I had never been to this place before but I am sure I would use them again. Fit me in and made my life easier for last week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great place to get a car great sales men easy to with all around thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I have always experienced positive results from my service needs taken care of through Luther Cadillac. This past service experience was handled well by the advisors and technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great customer service. Made purchase very easy. All my questions and concerns were answered and I am completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Excellent service this time.... The work was taking longer than expected so they offered me a loaner so I didn't have to wait at the dealership... Also, the car was washed and the inside cleaned...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Bang was a delight to work with. I am so happy to find a dealership that makes the customer feel important. Thank you, Vang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Salesman was easy to work with. Very professional. Did not pressure me as a potential buyer. The purchasing process was orderly and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Gunner and team were informative, helpful and willing to research any questions we had. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Excellemt attention to all the details. Quick service and desire to accommodate customer needs. Special thanks to Vang Yang. We drove with me to my shop where we inspected the truck and immediately reached the conclusion. Then returned to Cadillac dealership and finished paperwork. The whole process was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Gunnar met my needs. Very professional showed me around ur new facilities. Great service..thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Honestly the best dealership we gave ever worked with from Perry to Vang to Adam the Process was so streamlined and easy and efficient we couldn’t believe it. We got a great car at a great price I don’t think there was anything that could have went any better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

My first Cadillac! Salesman Riley was professional and honest. Chad was also professional and knowledgable. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Brand new facility. Easy to access friendly staff that communicate issues well. Problem solved. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Alec was awesome! His customer service, knowledge and follow up was excellent. Thank you for a great visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I had my car in for regular maintenance and the process was very efficient, quick, and complete. Appreciate the helpful and the courteous manner of Eric Hagen and Charlie Youngquist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Great friendly experience. Like spending time with good friends thank you for making car buying fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Thank you to our salesman Donovan for being professional, thorough and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We appreciate his time, honesty, communication and hard work. He went above and beyond to get what we needed and we are happy with our purchase. We also want to thank Chad, our finance director, for patiently working with us and being informative about the financial process. We recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to check out Luther Cadillac. Their new building is amazing and the team is very welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Very knowledgeable and exceptional people, from sales to finance. Beautiful facility. Wonderful place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Easy to work with. Fast process. Very helpful through entire process of the purchase. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Professional comfortable and not pushy. True hospitality and costomer service. Thankyou Vang for everything we appreciate you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great Experience. Awesome people to work with. Impressive building and they are very well prepared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Issues addressed, Looking forward to many years of happy driving. Thank you Kyle for all your help. If you are looking for a responsive, highly qualified professional ..... look no further, Kyle is your guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Donovan Vang was especially helpful in helping me purchase my first Cadillac. I appreciated his patience and good natured ness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

It was such an easy seamless experience and I’m so happy luther was able to get us a lyriq when the original dealership we ordered from was non responsive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Easy to book, be updated and paying my invoice. Service is very friendly. Kudos to Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

New location but the same excellent service. The video of my car check up was very informative and more than I expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review